Login or Register to make a submission.

Login for Reviewer


Journal of Contemporary Social Sciences and Humanities

ISSN 2985-0541 (Print)

ISSN 2985-055X (Online)

Advisory Board:

          Dr. Attawit Ourairat: Rangsit University, Thailand.
          Asst. Prof. Dr. Nares Pantaratorn: Rangsit University, Thailand.

Editor-in-Chief :

           Assoc. Prof. Dr. Thamavit Terdudomtham: Faculty of Criminology and Criminal Justice Administration, Rangsit University, Thailand.  (thamavit.t@rsu.ac.th)

Associate Editors :

         Prof. Dr. Vira Somboon: Faculty of Political Science, Rangsit University, Thailand. (vira.s@rsu.ac.th)

         Asst. Prof. Dr. Jomdet Trimek: College of social Innovation, Rangsit University, Thailand. (jomdet@rsu.ac.th)

Managing Editor :

         Asst. Prof. Dr. Ekapol Limpongsa: Research Institute, Rangsit University, Thailand (ekapol.l@rsu.ac.th)

Editorial Board:


          Assoc. Prof. Dr. AKM Ahsan Ullah: Faculty of Art and Social Science, University of Brunei Darussalam. (ahsan.ullah@ubd.edu.bn)


          Assoc. Prof. Dr. Faraha Nawaz: Department of Public Administration, Faculty of Social Science, University of Rajshahi. (faraha.nawaz@gmail.com)
          Asst. Prof. Jannatul Ferdous: Department of Public Administration, Comilla University (jannat.lata@yahoo.com)


          Dr. Lam Yan Yan: Hong Kong Design Institute, Hong Kong, China. (yanyan@vtc.edu.hk)

Hong Kong:

          Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kristof Crolla: School of Architecture , The Chinese University of Hong Kong. (kristof.crolla@cuhk.edu.hk)


          Prof. Dr. Praveen Nahar: National Institute of Design, India. (pnahar@nid.edu)


          Dr. Josua Tarigan: International Business Accounting, Petra Christian University. (josuatrg@yahoo.com)


          Prof. Dr. Akihiro Matoba: Faculty of Economics and Graduate School of Economics, Kanagawa University. (akihiromatoba@hotmail.com)

          Prof. Dr. Daichi Iwase: TZU DESIS Lab Design for Social Innovation and Sustainability,Tokyo Zokei University. (iwase@zokei.ac.jp)

          Assoc. Prof. Naoyuki Ishimura: Faculty of Commerce, Chuo University, Tokyo. (naoyuki.ishimura705@gmail.com)


          Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ellenita R. RED: College of Computer and Information Science, Malayan Colleges Laguna. (ellenita_red@yahoo.com)
          Dr. Ma. Cecilia G. Adefuin: Department of Education, Laguna.  (macecilia.adefuin@deped.gov.ph)
          Assoc. Prof. Dr.  Erickson A. Amion: Program Chairperson & Associate Professor II, Department of Psychology at University of the City of Muntinlupa (erickson.amion@gmail.com)
          Asst. Prof. John Aquilino Edmund G. de Lima: Political Science Department, Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Muntinlupa, University of the City of Muntinlupa, Philippines (johndelima@plmun.edu.ph)
          Assoc. Prof. Fe Salamat Dullavin: Handled Business Management Major and Elective Subjects, Department Research and Extension Coordinator, Cavite State University (fedullavin@plmun.edu.ph)
          Dr. Rowena G. Dela Cruz: Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Muntinlupa (PLMun), University of the City of Muntinlupa (rowenadelacruz@plmun.edu.ph)


          Assoc. Prof. Dr. Peera Charoenporn: International Program of Economics, Thammasat University, Thailand. (peera@econ.tu.ac.th)
          Prof. Dr. Surachai Sirikrai: Faculty of Political Science, Thammasat University, Thailand.
          Prof. Surichai Wun'gaeo: Centre for Peace and Conflict Studies, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand. (surichai.w@chula.ac.th)
          Prof. Dr. Suthiphand Chirathivat: (Emeritus), The ASEAN Studies Center, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand.  
          Asst. Prof. Dr. Rattaphong Sonsuphap: College of social Innovation, Rangsit University, Thailand. (rattaphong.s@rsu.ac.th)

United Kingdom:

          Prof. Dr. Peter Duff: School of Law (criminal justice), University of Aberdeen, United Kingdom. (p.duff@abdn.ac.uk)

Approved By TCI (2021 - 2025)

Indexed in